Alone – Exclusive Mixcloud Mix

We are very pleased to introduce an exclusive mix for Cat On The Wall created by loop, glitch and delay master Alone. Check out the mix below! You can find out more about Alone here:

Track list:

1. Kid Koala – Expedition (page 45)

2. Fuck Buttons – Surf Solar (7″ Edit)

3. Little-Scale – Psychic Shoe Detective

4. Trouble Books & Mark McGuire – Song For Reinier Lucassen’s Sphinx

5. Mass of the Fermenting Dregs – Aoi Koi Daidaiiro No Hi

6. Big Black Delta – Huggin & Kissin

7. Clark – Talis

8. Yppah – Never Mess With Sunday

9. Anamanaguchi – Aurora (Meet Me in the Stars)

About the author

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *